Nuestras Sedes

Nuestras Sedes

Encontrá la sede EDDIS más cercana a tu domicilio.

Balcarce Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

223 3005961
balcarce@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Adrogué Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

11 59772977
adrogue@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Arrecifes

Lamadrid 158
2478 49-8420
arrecifes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Avellaneda

Av. Bartolomé Mitre 581
1134233442
avellaneda@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Azul

Av. Mitre 402 esquina Colón
02281 574119
azul@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Bahía Blanca Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Instituto Deportivo - Corrientes 891
291 5359189 / 291 5372392
bahiablanca@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa Mitre

Bahía Blanca. Washington 579.
291 523-1722
villamitre@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Baradero Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Consultorio Neutra- Carlos Pellegrini 45 San Pedro
332 9304396
baradero@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Berazategui

Calle 148 N° 1418 (1° piso).
11 3515-2333
berazategui@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Bragado Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

U.O.M Bragado Balcarce 156
2342 560939
bragado@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Campana

Av. Rocca 146 1er piso.
0348915311058
campana@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Casares

Centro Universitario Carlos Casares - Av Antonio Maya 175, Carlos Casares - Prov. Buenos Aires
2395 461496
casares@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Caseros

3 de febrero 2893 1° piso.
11 6251-2768 / 2197-2989
caseros@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Coronel Suárez

Rivadavia 352
2926 41-7321
coronelsuarez@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Chacabuco Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2346-540201
chacabuco@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Chivilcoy Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Club La Pampa- Rivadavia n° 15
2346-540201
chivilcoy@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Escobar

Rivadavia 553 1° piso.
348-4424548 / 11-3008-0325
escobar@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Ezeiza Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

9 de Julio 207 1° piso oficina 6
115799262
ezeiza@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Dorrego Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

291 4365219
dorrego@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Florencio Varela

Dr. Nicolas Boccuzzi N°7
11 5959-5733
Ver más

General Rodríguez

2 de abril 621
11 5897-9754
generalrodriguez@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Hurlingham Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Pedro Diaz 43
1138099224
hurlingham@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

José C Paz

Zuviria 5059
1123613848 / 1125447438
josecpaz@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Junín

Belgrano 159
Cel.236-4565002 / Tel.0236-4635678
junin@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Lanús

Anatole France 1976.
1127083034
lanus@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

La Plata

Calle 47. N° 639.
(0221) 4218858./(221) 655 5237
laplata@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Marcos Paz Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

11 5860-7669
marcospaz@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Mar Del Plata Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Av. Colón 3135 - 1er piso
2234490208 / 2233005961
mardelplata@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Mercedes

Av. 29 N° 422. 1° piso.
2324 312346 /2324 551310
mercedes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Merlo

Av. Pte Perón 25491 (ex Av Rivadavia), Merlo, Bs. As.
1124766706
eddiseducativamerloba@gmail.com
Ver más

Moreno

Martínez Melo 151 1er Piso - Moreno Shopping Center.
1164569736
moreno@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Morón

Nuestra Señora Del Buen Viaje 834.
1164569292
moron@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Monte Grande Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Sofía Santamarina 426 (esquina Alem)
1137884466
montegrande@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Necochea Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2262477471
necochea@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Olavarría Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

02281 574119
olavarria@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Quilmes

Alsina 145
1157046270
quilmes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Lomas de Zamora

Pellegrini 17.
Cel: 1170213215 / 1157993262
lomasdezamora@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Lujan

Mitre 649
2323432529 /11 5476-5120/2323 51-3308
lujan@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Pacheco Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

1151634571
pacheco@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Parada Robles

Los Nogales 156, Parada Robles.
2323327079
paradarobles@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Parada Robles

Los Nogales 156, Olmo Viejo.
2323327079
paradarobles@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Pehuajó Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2396 45-2020
pehuajo@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Pergamino

San Nicolás 609
2477424777 / 2477550515
pergamino@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Pilar

Lorenzo López 527
2304373821 / 1137621367
pilar@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Polvorines

Mosconi 2645.
11-2237-3800
polvorines@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Punta Alta Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

José Ingenieros 1303
2932 578014
puntaalta@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Ramos Mejía

Av. Rivadavia 13898. 1° Piso.
1126863947 / 1139300256 / 1169560444
ramosmejia@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Fernando

Constitución 840.
Fijo: 1147252610 / Cel: 1164765789
sanfernando@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Isidro Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

1136639470
sanisidro@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Justo

Av. Comisionado Indart 2516.
1162224642 / 1150033299
sanjusto@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Nicolás Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

336 4562349
sannicolas@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Martín

Mitre 3805.
1168801797
sanmartin@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Miguel

Italia 1184 3º Piso esquina Avda. Perón.San Miguel
5384 1028 / 11-6019-3831 / 11-6222-0444
sanmiguel@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Pedro Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

332 9305486
sanpedro@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Salto Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Cámara de Comercio e Ind Aristobulo Del valle 91
2474 565512
salto@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tandil Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Chacabuco 626 Primer Piso
2494 22 6512 / 2494 36 0830
tandil@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Temperley Aula Extendida

1165139723
temperley@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tigre Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Montes de Oca 442, Tigre. CACIT Camara de Comercio de Tigre
11 21570838
tigre@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tortuguitas Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

11 3788-6146
tortuguitas@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Trenque Lauquen Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Belgrano 845
2392460110
trenquelauquen@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tres Arroyos Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2983 664309
tresarroyos@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Véronica Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2221 427804
veronica@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Vicente López

Laprida 1501, Vicente López
11 3880-7581
vicentelopez@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Zárate

Independencia 924, Zárate
3487420842 / 3487715689
zarate@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Chamical Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

J.V.GONZALEZ Y F.QUIROGA
3826417654
chamical@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

La Rioja Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

54 380 450-8423
larioja@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Belgrano

Av. Cabildo 2840
1164570037
belgrano@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Constitución Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

1164569710
constitucion@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Constitución Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

constitucion@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Flores

Av. Rivadavia 7047. 3° F.
1161498888
flores@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Once

Tucumán 1335, Piso 3, Depto 3-E, CABA
1165483421
once@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Liniers

Av. Rivadavia 11618. 1° Piso.
1165483421
liniers@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Palermo Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

112877-9990/1126431291
palermo@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tribunales

Tucumán 1335 3°E
1165483421
tribunales@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Catamarca Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Salta 408
3834 00 1103-3834 06 3818
catamarca@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Castelli Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3644 719594
castelli@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Resistencia

Avenida Alberdi 660
(362) 4183301
resistencia@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Roque Saenz Peña Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Pellegrini 586
3644586005
roqesaenzpena@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Comodoro Rivadavia

2975262168
comodororivada@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Puerto Madryn Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2975262165
puertomadryn@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Trelew Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2805010387
trelew@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Alta Gracia Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3547306289
altagracia@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Córdoba

Av. Emilio Olmos 112 - Barrio Centro
3512655566 / 3516637433
Ver más

Capilla del Monte

Mitre esquina Córdoba, Barrio centro, Capilla del Monte
3548567290 / 3548464068
capilladelmonte@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Alberto – Aula extendida Eddis educativa

11-6451-8446
sanalberto@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa María Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3534 23-6406
villamaria@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Las Varillas Extendida Eddis Educativa

Belgrano 1- Las Varillas. Córdoba
03533 43-8872
lasvarillas@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Río Cuarto Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

358 4296464
riocuarto@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Rio Tercero Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Velez Sarsfield 20
3571-695858
riotercero@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa Carlos Paz

Echeverría 148 - Local 1
3541 214318
villacarlospaz@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa Allende

3543603600
villaallende@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Curuzú Cuatiá Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3772626256
curuzucuatia@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Goya Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Tucumán 1285
3777290929
goya@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Santo Tomé Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3756530736
santotome@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Paso de los libres Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Colegio san Jorge- madariaga 1350 2° b
3772 400757
pasosdeloslibres@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Rafaela Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3492625056
rafaela@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Recreo Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

342 4475110
recreo@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Rosario

Corrientes 938
3416599444
rosario@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Lorenzo Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

1137803581
sanlorenzo@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Santa Fe Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

342 4431079
santafe@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Venado Tuerto Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Rivadavia 741
3462 611513
venadotuerto@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Colón Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3447 550554
colon@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Concepción del Uruguay Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3814023833
concepciondeluruguay@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Concordia Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3454 656380
concordia@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Gualeguaychú

25 de Mayo 517.
03446643775
Ver más

La Paz Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3437479900
lapaz@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Paraná Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

343 4062673
parana@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Victoria

Rocamora 26
3436401376 - 3436205555
victoria@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Formosa Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Eva Perón 1227
370 4030970
formosa@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Jujuy Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

jujuy@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Libertador General San Martín Aula Extendida

libertadorgsmjujuy@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Perico/Palpalá

Vélez Sarsfield 197 B° Facundo Quiroga, Perico
3884-681550
perico-palpala@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Pedro de Jujuy

Sarmiento 330
3888-310956
sanpedrodejujuy@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

General Pico Aula Extendida Eddis

2302 21 4416
generalpico@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Santa Rosa Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2954 527615
santarosa@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Rafael Mendoza Aula Extendida

Rivadavia 25, San Rafael, Mendoza
260462257
sanrafael@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Mendoza

Rondeau 361
2612127807/2612129411/261360940
mendoza@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Martín Mendoza Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2612127807 - 2612129411 - 261360940
sanmartinmza@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Rafael Mendoza Aula Extendida

Rivadavia 25, San Rafael, Mendoza
260462257
sanrafael@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Iguazú Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

376 4935352
iguazu@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Eldorado Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Jorge Newbery 1143
3751685900
eldorado@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Garupá Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3765028121
garupa@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Posadas Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Catamarca 2163
3764792206
posadas@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Puerto Rico Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Córdoba 2077-Misiones
3743522131
puertorico@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Oberá Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3755339685
obera@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Cutralcó Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

299 5276858
cultralco@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Centenario Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Camara de comercio, Industria y Turismo Cent. Calle Guemes y Pueyrredon
299 4225240
centeneraio@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Centenario Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Camara de comercio, Industria y Turismo Cent. Calle Guemes y Pueyrredon
299 4225240
centeneraio@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Neuquén

2975262165
neuquen@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Plottier Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

299 5341127
plottier@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Martín de los Andes Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2972531910
sanmartindelosandes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Zapala Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2942524949
zapala@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Antonio Oeste Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

5492934401020
sanantoniooeste@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Bariloche Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Hotel Bellavista- Rolando 351
2944582350
bariloche@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Choele Choel Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Sede 9 de Julio 252
2984 90-2146
choelechoel@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Cipolletti

Calle España 495, esquina Alem, 2° Piso, Cipolletti, Neuquén
2995694886
cipolletti@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

General Roca Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2984678593
generalroca@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Ingeniero Jacobacci

Martin Coronado 886, Ingeniero Jacobacci.
2944664718
jacobacci@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Viedma Franquicia Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

viedma@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa Regina Franquicia Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2984229366
villaregina@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Salta

San Martin 314.
3875827906 / 03874043613
salta@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Río Hondo Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Francisco de Uriarte 475 - Termas de Rio Hondo
3858 516155 / 3855 789500
riohondo@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Santiago del Estero

Buenos Aires 122
3856790209 / 3855 803635 / 3855178671
santiagodelestero@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Juan

Gral. Jose María Paz Este 44.
2644220254 / 2645808222
sanjuan@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Luis

Lavalle 333
2664 69-0116 - 2664 69-1980
sanluis@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa Mercedes Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

villamercedes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Puerto San Julián

2966 72-3520
puertosanjulian@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Caleta Olivia

2975262168
caletaolivia@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Pico Truncado Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2974 76-7017
picotruncado@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Puerto Deseado Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2974 76-7017
puertodeseado@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Río Gallegos Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Av Nestor Kirchner 1904 esq Munster
2966563960
riogallegos@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Rio Turbio Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2966 72-3520
rioturbio@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Concepción de Tucumán Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Nicolas Avellaneda 190
3865 420696
concepciondetucuma@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tucumán Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

tucuman@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más
Abrir chat