Nuestras Sedes

Nuestras Sedes

Encontrá la sede EDDIS más cercana a tu domicilio.

Adrogué Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

1559772977
adrogue@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Arrecifes

Lamadrid 158
02478455327
arrecifes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Avellaneda

Av. Bartolomé Mitre 581
11 3684-6716
avellaneda@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Azul Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

azul@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Bahía Blanca Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

bahiablanca@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa Mitre

Bahía Blanca. Washington 579.
02915231722
Ver más

Baradero Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

baradero@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Berazategui

Calle 148 N° 1418 (1° piso).
1535152333
Ver más

Bragado Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Rivadavia 540-Bragado CP6640
2342560939
bragado@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Campana

Av. Rocca 146 1er piso.
0348915311058
Ver más

Carlos Casares

Av. Antonio Maya 175
02395454424
Ver más

Caseros

3 de febrero 2893 1° piso.
01152637615
Ver más

Coronel Suárez

Rivadavia 352
2926-417321
coronelsuarez@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Chacabuco Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

chacabuco@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Chivilcoy Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2346598435
chivilcoy@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Escobar

Rivadavia 553 1° piso.
Whatsapp 01130080325
escobar@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Ezeiza Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

ezeiza@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Dorrego Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

dorrego@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Florencio Varela

Dr. Nicolas Boccuzzi N°7
01159595733
Ver más

General Rodríguez

2 de abril 621
011 5897-9754
generalrodriguez@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Hurlingham Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

hurlingham@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

José C Paz

Zuviria 5059
0111523613848
josecpaz@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Junín

Belgrano 159
02364635678
junin@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Lanús

Anatole France 1976.
011 2865-1625
lanus@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

La Plata

Calle 47. N° 639.
02214218858
Ver más

Martínez Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

martinez@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Mar Del Plata Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

mardelplata@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Mercedes

Av. 29 N° 422. 1° piso.
02324551310
Ver más

Merlo

Av. Juan Domingo Perón 25491.
1124766706/1165955706
Ver más

Moreno

Martínez Melo 151 1er Piso - Moreno Shopping Center.
1131043663
moreno@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

EDDIS EDUCATIVA MORÓN

Nuestra señora del buen viaje 834, Morón
1154903500
moron@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Morón

Nuestra Señora Del Buen Viaje 834.
01154903500
Ver más

Monte Grande Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

montegrande@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Quilmes

Alsina 145
011 5704-6270
quilmes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Lomas de Zamora

Pellegrini 17.
01157993262
Ver más

Lujan

Mitre 649
02323432529 / Whatsapp 1154765120
lujan@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Pacheco Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

1151634571
pacheco@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Parada Robles

Los Nogales 156, Parada Robles.
2323327079
paradarobles@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Parada Robles

Los Nogales 156, Olmo Viejo.
2323327079
Ver más

Pergamino

San Nicolás 609
02477424777
Ver más

Pilar

Lorenzo López 527
02304373821
Ver más

Polvorines

Mosconi 2645.
0111522373800
Ver más

Punta Alta Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

puntaalta@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Ramos Mejía

Av. Rivadavia 13898. 1° Piso.
0111526863947
ramosmejia@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Fernando

Constitución 840.
52638038
Ver más

San Isidro Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

sanisidro@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Justo

Av. Comisionado Indart 2516.
1162224642 / 1150033299
sanjusto@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Nicolás Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

sannicolas@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Martín

Mitre 3805.
01152635318
Ver más

San Miguel

Italia 1184 3º Piso esquina Avda. Perón.San Miguel
11 6019-3831 / 11 6222-0444
sanmiguel@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Salto Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2474441010
salto@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Pedro Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

sanpedro@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tandil Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2494360830
tandil@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tigre Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Montes de Oca 442, Tigre. CACIT Camara de Comercio de Tigre
1121570838
tigre@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tortuguitas Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

tortuguitas@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Vicente López

Laprida 1501, Vicente López
011 15-3880-7581
vicentelopez@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa del Parque Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

1150532913
villadelparque@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Belgrano

Av. Cabildo 2840
011 3574-2817
belgrano@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Flores

Av. Rivadavia 7047. 3° F.
01161498888
Ver más

Once

Puerreydon 687
011 3199-0480
once@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Liniers

Av. Rivadavia 11618. 1° Piso.
01132729326
Ver más

Tribunales

Tucumán 1335 3°E
011 2708-3034
tribunales@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Resistencia

Avenida Alberdi 660
3624183300
Ver más

Roque Saenz Peña Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

roqesaenzpena@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Comodoro Rivadavia

Alvear 920.
02974460200
Ver más

Capilla del Monte

Bartolomé Mitre y Córdoba.
3548464068
Ver más

Río Cuarto Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

riocuarto@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Francisco Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Iturraspe 1810 San Francisco
03564 64-6734
sanfrancisco@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Córdoba

Emilio Olmos 1112. 1er piso.
3512655566
Ver más

San Francisco Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Iturraspe 1810 San Francisco
03564 64-6734
sanfrancisco@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Río Cuarto Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

riocuarto@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa Carlos Paz Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3541214318
villacarlospaz@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Santo Tomé Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3756530736
santotome@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Paso de los libres Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

Ver más

Recreo

recreo@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Rosario

Corrientes 938
0341 659-9444
rosario@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Santa Fe Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

santafe@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Concordia Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

concordia@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Gualeguaychú

25 de Mayo 517.
03446643775
Ver más

Paraná Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

sanmartindelosandes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Victoria

Rocamora 26
3436401376
Ver más

Formosa Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

3704030970
formosa@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Jujuy Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

jujuy@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Pedro de Jujuy

Sarmiento 330
3888310956
sanpedrodejujuy@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Perico/Palpalá

perico-palpala@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Libertador General San Martín

libertadorgsmjujuy@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Santa Rosa

Av. Luro 364
02954373217
Ver más

San Rafaela Mendoza Aula Extendida

sanrafael@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Mendoza

Rondeau 361
02612127807
Ver más

San Martín Mendoza Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

sanmartinmza@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Rafaela Mendoza Aula Extendida

sanrafael@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa Mercedes Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

villamercedes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Garupá Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

garupa@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Puerto Rico Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

puertorico@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Centenario Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

centeneraio@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Centenario Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

centeneraio@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Neuquén

Alderete 256
02995352158
Ver más

Plottier Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

plottier@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Martín de los Andes Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

sanmartindelosandes@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Bariloche Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

bariloche@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Cipolletti

Fernández Oro 40
02995694886
Ver más

General Roca Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

generalroca@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Ingeniero Jacobacci

J. B. Alberdi 49.
+549 298 4912767
jacobacci@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Viedma Franquicia Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

viedma@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Villa Regina Franquicia Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

0298 15-463-7210
villaregina@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Salta

San Martin 314.
03875827906
salta@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

La Banda Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

labanda@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Santiago del Estero

Perú 42
385-473-2407
santiagodelestero@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

San Juan

Gral. Jose María Paz Este 44.
02644228675
Ver más

San Luis

Lavalle 333
(266) 4691980 - (266) 4690116
sanluis@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Caleta Olivia

Lisandro de la Torre 210
02974427081
Ver más

Puerto Deseado Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

puertodeseado@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Río Gallegos Aula Extendida Eddis Educativa

2966563960
riogallegos@eddis.edu.ar
Ver más

Tucumán

Mate de Luna 1460
03815682105
Ver más